Ansprechpartner*innen

Vereinsvorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender: Wilfried Quaß    

E-Mail: wilfried.quasz@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

Tel.: 05108-7619

 

2. Vorsitzender: Patrick Weinoch

E-Mail: patrick.weinoch@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

Kassenwart: Reinhard Runge – E-Mail: reinhard.runge@sgeverloh-ditterke.de
Schriftführer: Manfred Claus – E-Mail: manfred.claus@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

 

 


Spartenleiter Fußball

 

Thomas Ruppel

Tel.: 0170-6964621

E-Mail: thomas.ruppel@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

 

 

 


Jugendkoordinator

F-Junior*innen Trainer

A-Junioren Trainer

 

Achim Köller

Tel.: 0171-4727157

E-Mail: achim.koeller@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

 

 

 


1.Herren Trainer

 

Lukas Borm

Tel.: 0171 – 3156 150

 

 

 


2. Herren Trainerteam

 

Joachim Gruss

Tel.: 0157-73005725

E-Mail: jjg66@htp-tel.de

Randolf Gerlach

Tel.: 0172-5115864

E-Mail: randolf.gerlach@hotmail.com

 

Nils Nebel

Fitness-Trainer

 

 


Spartenleiterin Gymnastik

 

Katharina Ruppel

Tel.: 0151-70149453

E-Mail: k.ruppel@simnet.is

Kommentare sind geschlossen.