Ansprechpartner

Vereinsvorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender: Wilfried Quaß    

E-Mail: wilfried.quasz@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

Tel.: 05108-7619

 

2. Vorsitzender: Patrick Weinoch

E-Mail: patrick.weinoch@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

Kassenwart: Reinhard Runge – E-Mail: reinhard.runge@sgeverloh-ditterke.de
Schriftführer: Manfred Claus – E-Mail: manfred.claus@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

 

 


Spartenleiter Fußball

 

Thomas Ruppel

Tel.: 0170-6964621

E-Mail: thomas.ruppel@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

 

 

 


Jugendkoordinator

 

Achim Köller

Tel.: 0171-4727157

E-Mail: achim.koeller@sgeverloh-ditterke.de

 

 

 


1.Herren Trainer

 

Jörg Wolff

Tel.: 0163-5696815

E-Mail: fcbwolff@arcor.de

 

 


A-Junioren Trainerteam

 

Joachim Gruss

Tel.: 0157-73005725

E-Mail: jjg66@htp-tel.de

Randolf Gerlach

Tel.: 0172-5115864

E-Mail: randolf.gerlach@hotmail.com

 

 


B-Junioren Trainer

 

Dieter Schaub

Tel.: 0177-8882675

E-Mail: dieter.schaub@online.de

 

 


Spartenleiter Gymnastik

 

Rudolf Schmidale

Tel.: 05108-926997

E-Mail: r-schmidale@web.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.